Albama Arkansas Auburn Florida Georgia Kentucky LSU Mississippi State Missouri Ole-Miss USC Tennessee Texas A&M Vanderbilt
Latest News

Congrats To 11 Ex-SEC Super Bowl Champs

harbaugh-lombardiWith the Baltimore Ravens win over the San Francisco 49ers last night, 11 ex-SEC players will be getting Super Bowl rings in the coming months.  Congratulations to:


Josh Bynes (Auburn)

Terrence Cody (Alabama)

Emanuel Cook (South Carolina) (Is on Ravens’ IR list)

Morgan Cox (Tennessee)

Dannell Ellerbe (Georgia)

Pernell McPhee (Mississippi State)

Michael Oher (Ole Miss)

Deonte Thompson (Florida)

DeAngelo Tyson (Georgia)

Courtney Upshaw (Alabama)

Bobbie Williams (Arkansas)



Follow Us On:
Mobile MrSEC