Albama Arkansas Auburn Florida Georgia Kentucky LSU Mississippi State Missouri Ole-Miss USC Tennessee Texas A&M Vanderbilt
Latest News

11 Set To Leave The SEC Early

In pouring over the list of underclassmen declaring themselves eligible for the NFL draft, we’ve spied 11 ex-SEC’ers on the roll.  Granted, our old eyes might’ve missed someone — and someone might have declared late as the deadline was at 12:00am this morning — but here’s the final list as we see it:

LB Dont’a Hightower
CB Dre Kirkpatrick
RB Trent Richardson

TE Orson Charles

DL Michael Brockers
CB Morris Claiborne
WR Reuben Randle

Mississippi State
DL Fletcher Cox

Ole Miss
OT Bobby Massie

South Carolina
CB Stephon Gilmore
WR Alshon Jeffery

If you’re wondering why Russell Shepard isn’t listed under LSU, the receiver had a change of heart after meeting with Les Miles late last week.  Shepard had previously announced via Twitter that he would be exiting Baton Rouge.



John, if your site makes money, you might want to re-think using that NFL logo. Even if it doesn't, I've seen the NFL come down pretty hard on anyone using any of their branding without a lisensing agreement.


  1. Trackback says:


    Is there a way you can have your own blog site instead of contributing to one already made.. I have no idea how a blog works? How do you pay for it? How do you start one? Please help! It would be much appreciated! Thank you!.

Follow Us On:
Mobile MrSEC